Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Peggy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    room and bathroom were clean. Bed was very comfortable.
    Earl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brooks
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018

    Perfect place for day trip to Mackinac island

    Everything was good
    Very clean, beds we're comfy. Walked to ferry for Mackinac island.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 мая 2018

    If you are just looking for a place to sleep and take a shower at a reasonable price, this is it.

    The facilities are old and need updating. The bathroom was small and sink was short and only outlet was on the light above the mirror (50"s). The bathtub and fixtures were fine and worked well..The curtains were old and patched and the interior was mainly dark paneling. The exterior door had a hole at the bottom. The owners are trying to do fixes, with new doors and windows being installed this year. There is no type of breakfast or place to eat. However, they have fresh brewed coffee in the morning.
    The staff was friendly. The room was clean and fresh, beds were good. It had a nice fridge, micro-wave and TV and a combo dresser/desk and wifi.
    Bruce and Linda Gant
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    Our stay was better than we expected and we'll go back again

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018

    Perfect budget place to stay, if you would rather spend your money on events rather than lodging.

    Current policy of the hotel is nonsmoking. Kinda hate smoking. (Really appreciated the additional fees imposed on those breaking the policy!) Other patrons were smoking it up near doorways and common areas making it unpleasant (impossible) to open windows and enjoy the lovely spring weather.
    Parking was great. Walking distance to the ferry to Mackinac Island. Room was spacious and tidy. Super affordable for the touristy area.
    Hank
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018
    The place is quite old but immaculately maintained. Comfortable and friendly. Would stay again. Well worth the bucks.
    Terrylynn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 мая 2018

    It was great just never met any staff

    David
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018

    We use this as a rest stop for our trip from cental Wisconsin to Windsor, Ontario.

    A nice clean room with a comfortable bed and plenty of hot water. The friendly staff made us feel at home.
    Harvey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018

    I would absolutly stay again!

    There was nothing I didn't like.
    It was exactly what I paid for! A clean comfortable room, very friendly staff.
    Tonya
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018
    We just needed a place for the night and everything was great! on Check in the lady at the desk was very nice..
    Shawn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018

    I liked the guest service and the property is charming and is priced very affordably

    The property is old and musty it is def time for paint and new carpets and beds
    Great customer service and desk reps!
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    I felt comfortable and relaxed in this very nice setting!

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff (Francie, one of the owners) was friendly and helpful. I had a pleasant and restful evening before completing my travels the next day! I highly recommend this setting to others!
    victor
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    being an older motel it was pleasantly clean

    Going to office for coffee
    The price. Clean.
    Michelle
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura Affanou
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018
    Neighbors made a lot of noise and weird noises in the room
    The location a lot and the room was cozy and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and a lot of towels.
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    Place is very clean and comfortable and the owners are really nice.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018

    I will stay here again

    Need in room coffee maker
    Plenty of parking, walking distance to lake/store/restaurants
    Henry
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 апреля 2018

    a great find. Clean.

    nothing
    overall a good little place. excellent value!
Идет загрузка отзывов